Skittles and Dots on my Fingernails

I still haven’t gotten tired of the new bright summer colors from OPI yet, but this time I just couldn’t decide which one I wanted to use.  So I used all of them!  And I think that all of these colors really go together well.  I painted my thumb nail with OPI Red Lights Ahead…Where?, my pointer with OPI Kiss Me I’m Brazilian, my middle fingernail with OPI Live.Love.Carnival, my ring fingernail with OPI I Just Can’t Cope-Acabana, and my pinky nail with OPI Where Did Suzi’s Man-Go?  Then I stamped them all with image plate Pueen 57 and Konad White.  I really love how this turned out.

Thumb - OPI Red Lights Ahead...Where? Pointer - OPI Kiss Me I'm Btazilian, Middle - OPI Live.Love.Carnival, Ring - OPI I Just Can't Cope-Acabana, Pinky - OPI Where Did Suzi's Man-Go? Stamped with Image Plage Pueen 57 and Konad White

Thumb – OPI Red Lights Ahead…Where? Pointer – OPI Kiss Me I’m Brazilian, Middle – OPI Live.Love.Carnival
Ring – OPI I Just Can’t Cope-Acabana, Pinky – OPI Where Did Suzi’s Man-Go?
Stamped with Image Plate Pueen 57 and Konad White

About sunflowerswank

After working all of my life, I retired in June, 2011. I try to use my extra time to rest, exercise, paint my fingernails, play with my 9 cats, spend time with my husband, Al, and cook healthy and lower fat recipies for us to eat. I try to use as many fruits and vegetables in my menus as I can cram in, sometimes to the complaints of the hubs - LOL! I am also making over some of my old favorites to be heathier with more vegetables in them, and less fat.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment